The versatile blog award

 

i just want to start thanking Make Something Mondays for nominating me to this award. its my first award like blogger ( :) ) I also want to thank the Versatile Blog for creating this award, i hope i can help to keep it  alive

These are the rules of the award, as listed on the VBA Rules page:

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  • Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy. Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly, and nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award. Include a link!
  • Finally, say 7 things about yourself.

So… here are my 15:

  1. rarr
  2. Horse and Feather
  3. Wild Children
  4. Bee of Design
  5. Graphic Side of Life
  6. Ballard Studio
  7. NIK DUDUKOVIC
  8. Samo Tako
  9. graftonpannelphotography
  10. One life this life
  11. Monkey work
  12. BIG BANG POUF
  13. Sorin photography
  14. When this become there
  15. Life with absinthe

Now, im gonna say 7 things about me…

  1. I love photography!
  2. I love green
  3. I love Cali, my hometown
  4. I like designing
  5. Im looking for an internship out of Colombia (i would like one near Austin, Tx)
  6. If you can help me finding an internship ill thank you forever!!!
  7. this is me:

Deja un comentario

